Ansprechspartner

 

Walter Keller Geschäftsführung

Walter Keller
Geschäftsführung
walter.keller@horben-garage.ch

Jacqueline Keller Buchhaltung Administation

Jacqueline Keller
Buchhaltung Administration
jacqueline.keller@horben-garage.ch

stephan_kreith

Stephan Kreith
Verkauf
stephan.kreith@horben-garage.ch

 

Andre Schilter Werkstattleitung

Andre Schilter
Werkstattleitung
andre.schilter@horben-garage.ch

Stefan Senn Service Berater

Stefan Senn
Service Berater
stefan.senn@horben-garage.ch

angela_kohlbrenner

Angela Kohlbrenner
Teilevertrieb
angela.kohlbrenner@horben-garage.ch

Peter Biemer Mechaniker

Peter Biemer
Mechaniker
info@horben-garage.ch

 

Dhiya Al-Azawi Automobilassistent

Dhiya Al-Azawi
Lernender Automobilfachmann
info@horben-garage.ch

André Müller Lernender Automobilfachmann

André Müller
Automobilfachmann
info@horben-garage.ch

Gmür Noah
Lernender
Automobilfachmann
info@horben-garage.ch

 

Susi Ulmann Cafe

Susi Ulmann
Cafe